• Board of Directors
    Members of the WASD Education Foundation's Board of Directors consists of those from a broad segment of the community who volunteer their time to raise funds and awareness needed to support the foundation's mission and desire to serve the common good. 
    Trisha Gibbons Marty, President
    Dr. Deborah Grove, Vice President
    Lynne Piotrowski, Secretary
    Jeffrey Richards, Treasurer
    Dr. Liz Barnhart 
    Carol Bresticker
    Dr. Timothy Bowers 
    Stephanie Calder
    Susan Dinsmore 
    Bill Emery
    Gerry Fausnaught 
    Rose Marie Gross
    Darnell Hayes 
    Audra Mazzante
    Craig Niklaus
    Lorre Robinson 
    Spencer Sweeting
    J. Michael Wiley, Esq.
    Philip Sprunger 
    Executive Director:
    Gregory L. Hayes, Jr.
    Article II of the WASD Education Foundation Bylaws states that the Williamsport Area School District Education Foundation Board of Directors is made up of 12 community members not employed by the district, the superintendent, two WASD administrators, two WASD teachers, one school board member, one other district employee and the business manager.