SPECIAL EDUCATION STAFF
WILLIAMSPORT AREA SCHOOL DISTRICT
2015-2016



WAHS  
Williamsport Area High School, 570-323-8411
 
 Teacher Assignment E-Mail
 Deena Conklin Life Skills Support-9-10          dconklin@wasd.org 
 Kathleen Taylor  Life Skills Support-11-12  ktaylor@wasd.org
 Laura Tripoli Autistic Support-9-12 ltripoli@wasd.org
 Nichole Burns Learning Support-Algebra
 nburns@wasd.org
 Liz Dincher Emotional Support-Math 9-12
 ldincher@wasd.org
 Michelle Pulizzi Learning Support-English 9 mpulizzi@wasd.org
 Ippi Hellberg
 Learning Support-English 9
 Jenna Morgan
 Learning Support-Geometry
 jcmorgan@wasd.org
 Kristin Tate Learning Support-Algebra II
 ktate@wasd.org
 George Plowman Learning Support-English 10 gplowman@wasd.org
 Carol Porter Learning Support-English 10 cporter@wasd.org
 M. Anderson-Royal Learning Support-English 11 manderso@wasd.org
 Cathy Buck Learning Support-Math 11 cbuck@wasd.org
 Rosellen Wenzel Learning Support-Algebra II
 rwenzel@wasd.org
 Brenda Winter Learning Support-English 11 bwinter@wasd.org
 Paula Bower Learning Support-Alt. Ed, VLINC
 pebower@wasd.org
 Jody Schefsky
 Learning Support-English 12 jschefsk@wasd.org
 Gemma Bragalone Learning Support-Science 9-12 gbrag@wasd.org
 Kevin Choate Learning Support-SS 9-12 kchoate@wasd.org
 Kelley Coledo Learning Support-English 9-10 kcoledo@wasd.org
 Julie Mutchler Learning Support-English 11-12 jmutchle@wasd.org
 Vikki Vollman Itinerant Emotional Support    vvollman@wasd.org
 Dennis Logan Itinerant Emotional Support  dlogan@wasd.org
 Pat Cioffi School to Work Coordinator pcioffi@wasd.org
 Marie Cummings  Speech and Language Support
 mcumming@wasd.org
 Marilyn Oneill Hearing Support moneill@wasd.org
 
 WAMS
Williamsport Area Middle School, 570-323-6177
     
Teacher
Assignment
E-Mail
Eric Weaver Life Skills Support-7-8 eweaver@wasd.org
Jennipher Bouronville Autistic Support-7-8  jbouron@wasd.org
Lindsey Neuhard Learning Support-Math 7  lneuhard@wasd.org
Cindy Hamm Learning Support-LA 7 chamm@wasd.org
Michenzie Robinson Learning Support-Math 7 mrobinso@wasd.org
Sheri Ruffing Learning Support-LA 7 sruffing@wasd.org



Tracey Graff Learning Support-LA 8 tgraff@wasd.org
Beth Kauffman Learning Support-Math 8
bkauffma@wasd.org
Marcy McCann Learning Support-English 8 mmccann@wasd.org
Scott Starr Learning Support-Math 8 sstarr@wasd.org  
Bill Cuebas Emotional Support-7-8 wcuebas@wasd.org  
Jen Guffy Emotional Support-7-8
jguffy@wasd.org
Sam Barnhart Learning Support-Math 7-8 sbarnhar@wasd.org  
Heather Vogt Learning Support-English 7-8
hvogt@wasd.org
Marie Cummings Speech and Language Supportmcumming@wasd.org
Marilyn Oneill
Hearing Support
moneill@wasd.org

 
 Curtin
Curtin Intermediate School, 570-323-4785                                                              
 

 Teacher  AssignmentE-Mail
Maria Pulizzi
 Learning Support
mnpulizz@wasd.org
Jennifer Larson
 Learning Support
jlarson@wasd.org
Suzanne Pryor
 Learning Support
spryor@wasd.org
 Learning Support
sstork@wasd.org           
Jeanne Goodell
 Learning Support
jgoodell@wasd.org
Michelle Bitner
 Learning Support
mbitner@wasd.org
Alice Good
 Learning Support
agood@wasd.org
Patricia Jones
 Learning Support
pjones@wasd.org
Jeff Pelly
 Autistic Support
jpelly@wasd.org
Adam Allison
 Emotional Support
aallison@wasd.org
 
 Lyco
Lycoming Valley Intermediate School, 570-494-1700                                      
 
 
 
Teacher
Assignment
E-Mail
Jessica Wiehagen
 Learning Support
jwiehagen@wasd.org
Julie Snyder
 Learning Support
jsnyder@wasd.org
Jennifer Nork
 Learning Support
jnork@wasd.org
Lindsey Lapp
 Emotional Support
llapp@wasd.org
Jodi Geary
 Learning Support
jgeary@wasd.org
Erica Bacon
 Learning Support
ebacon@wasd.org
Faith Silvagni
 Learning Support
fsilvagn@wasd.org
Erica Logan  
 Autistic Support
elogan@wasd.org
Ruth Schon
 Speech and Language Support
rschon@wasd.org
Michele Zaludek Hearing Supportmzaludek@wasd.org
 
Cochran
Cochran Primary School, 570-322-9731                                               
 

TeacherAssignmentE-Mail
Susan Garczynski
 Learning Support
sgarczyn@wasd.org
Doris Rankinen
 Learning Support
drankin@wasd.org
New Hire
 Emotional Support
                  
New Hire
 Speech and Language Support

Michelle Pierce  Learning Support mpierce@wasd.org
 
Hepburn
Hepburn-Lycoming Primary School, 570-494-1112                                
 
TeacherAssignmentE-Mail
Michele Zaludek
 Hearing Support
 mzaludek@wasd.org
Chris Caputo
 Learning Support
 ccaputo@wasd.org
Michele Jackson Speech and Language Support
 mjackson@wasd.org
 
Jackson
Jackson Primary School, 570-323-1992                                          
 

TeacherAssignmentE-Mail
Lisa Walker
 Learning Support
lwalker@wasd.org
Andrea Turner Autistic Support
aturner@wasd.org
Patricia Alexander
 Learning Support
palexand@wasd.org
Karen Scampone
 Speech and Language Support
kscampon@wasd.org
 
Stevens
Stevens Primary School, 570-322-7853                                                          
 
TeacherAssignmentE-Mail
Kathleen Taylor
 Learning Support
ktaylor@wasd.org
Nichole Brown
 Learning Support
nbrown@wasd.org
Barb Dalena
 Autistic Support
bdalena@wasd.org
Donna O'Brien
 Speech and Language Support
dobrien@wasd.org
 
 
 
CLOSE